Board/Committees


WONE Board/Committees 2018

President
Term 1/18-12/19
Doreen Kluth
Executive Director, Care Continuum
HSHS Division Eastern Wisconsin/Prevea
2710 Executive Drive
Green Bay, WI 54304
920-272-3386
Fax: 920-429-1703

doreen.kluth@hshs.org
Liaison WHA Measure Team & Medical/ Professional Affairs
Betsy Benz
Chief Nurse Executive
Aurora Medical Center Manitowoc County
5000 Memorial Drive
Two Rivers, WI 54241
(W) 920-794-5053
Fax: 920-794-5487

betsy.benz@aurora.org
Treasurer
Term 1/18-12/19
Sharon Cox
VP/CNO
Beloit Health System
1969 W. Hart Road
Beloit, WI 53511
(W) 608-364-5530
(C) 608-751-4397
(H) 608-201-3843
scox@beloithealthsystem.org
Board
Term 1/17-12/18
Sue Rees
VP, CNO - Inpatient
UW Health
600 Highland Avenue
Madison, WI 53792
(W) 608-890-6634

srees@uwhealth.org
Secretary
Term 1/17-12/18
Tonja Ramthun
Divisional Director of Renal Dialysis
HSHS Eastern Wisconsin Division
PO Box 13508
Green Bay, WI 54307
(W) 920-433-8446
(C) 262-339-0994
Fax: 920-448-7091
tonja.ramthun@hshs.org
Board
Term 1/17- 12/18
April Hansen, RN, MSN
VP-Clinical Services
Aya Healthcare
N2788 Stanley Lane
Marinette, WI 54143
920-737-9969

ahansen@ayahealthcare.com
April Knutson
Past President/ Board
Term 1/18-12/18
Joan Beglinger
3528 Timber Lane
Cross Plains, WI 53528
608-798-1388

jebdesigningtomorrow@charter.net
Joan BeglingerBoard
Term 1/18-12/19
Dennise Lavrenz, RN
VP Clinical Strategy and Client Services/Chief Clinical Officer
Milwaukee Center for Independence
2020 West Wells Street
Milwaukee, WI 53233
414-937-2234

dennise.lavrenz@mcfi.net
Board
Term 1/18-12/19
Ginger Malone
CNO VP Patient Care
SSM Health St. Mary’s Hospital
700 S. Park St.
Madison, WI 53715
(W) 608-259-5326

ginger.malone@ssmhealth.com
Board
Term 1/18-12/19
Sharon Warden
Dir., Emergency
Services and PCU
Mile Bluff Medical Center
1050 Division Street
Mauston, WI 53948
608-847-1035

Sharon.wardenmsnmha@gmail.com
WHA Liaison
Paula Hafeman
Chief Nursing Officer
HSHS Eastern WI Division
835 S. Van Buren Street
Green Bay, WI 54307-3508
(W) 920-433-8204
Fax: 920-431-3215

paula.hafeman@hshs.org
Board/ WCN Liaison
Term 1/17-12/18
Tom Veeser
Glendale, WI


tomveeser@gmail.com
WHA Contact
Marcia Egle/Denise Anderson
Receptionist
Wisconsin Hospital Association
5510 Research Park Drive
PO Box 259038
Madison, WI 53725-9038
608-274-1820
Fax: 608-274-8554

wone@wha.org
WHA Liaison
Ann Zenk
V.P., Workforce & Clinical Practice
Wisconsin Hospital Association
5510 Research Park Drive
PO Box 259038
Madison, WI 53725-9038
608-274-1820 Fax: 608-274-8554

azenk@wha.org

WONE Committee Chairs 2018

License Plate Committee Chair
Term 1/17-12/18
Mary Cieslak-Duchek
Retired
Milwaukee

(C) 262-385-0122

marycd3@gmail.com
Legislative Committee Chair
Term 1/17-12/18
Jan Bauman
VP/CNO
Divine Savior Healthcare
2817 New Pinery Rd.
Portage, WI 53901
(W) 608-742-4131

jbauman@dshealthcare.com
Professional Development
Term 1/17-12/18
Verna Seitz
Dir., Hospital Capacity & Resource Management
Froedtert Hospital
9200 W. Wisconsin Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53226
(W) 414-805-8193
Fax: 262-527-0358

verna.seitz@froedtert.com
NLA Chair
1/17-12/19
Terri Kabitzke-Groth
VP Nursing for Greater Milwaukee North/ Sheboygan/Calumet
CNO Aurora Medical Center Grafton and Aurora Medical Center of Washington County
975 Port Washington Rd.
Grafton, WI 53024
(W) 262-329-4319
(C) 262-305-4759
Terry.kabitzke-groth@aurora.org
Marketing
1/17-12/19
Laura Hieb
CNO
Bellin Health System, Inc.
744 S. Webster Ave.
PO Box 23400
Green Bay, WI 54345
(W) 920-433-7436
Fax: 920-433-3707

laura.hieb@bellin.org
Program
1/17-12/19
Dena Jarog
Director of Education
Mile Bluff Medical Center
1050 Division Street
Mauston, WI 53948
(W) 608-847-2740

dweberjarog@gmail.com
ANEW Liaison
Deb Jenks
MSOE School of Nursing
1025 N. Broadway Street
Milwaukee, WI 53202
5565 S. Martin Road
New Berlin, WI 53146
( C ) 262-227-5790
(W) 414-277-4516

jenks@msoe@edu
Bylaws
Term 1/17-12/18
Susan Peterson
Consultant
Community Care, Inc.
205 Bishops Way
Brookfield, WI 53005
(C) 414-430-2119

slpeterson922@gmail.com
Historian
Leilani Mazzone, BSN, RN
Manager, Aurora at Home
11333 W. National Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53227
(W) 414-329-4949
(C) 414-243-0209
Mailing Address:
Aurora VNA Corporate Office

leilani.mazzone@aurora.org
Communications
Kim Franzen
Director of Nursing Resource
HSHS Eastern Wisconsin Division
PO Box 13508
Green Bay, WI 54307
(Office) 920-433-8918
(C) 920-621-8223

kimberly.franzen@hshs.org
Membership Chair
Term 1/17-12/19
Teresa Lindfors
CNO/VP Patient Services
Stoughton Hospital
900 Ridge Street
Stoughton, WI 53589
(W) 608-873-2376
Fax: 608-873-2315

tlindfors@stohosp.com