WONE Board/Committees 2017

Term 1/16-12/17
Joan Beglinger
3528 Timber Lane
Cross Plains, WI 53528
Joan BeglingerLiaison WHA Measure Team & Medical/ Professional Affairs
Betsy Benz
Chief Nurse Executive
Aurora Medical Center Manitowoc County
5000 Memorial Drive
Two Rivers, WI 54241
(W) 920-794-5053
Fax: 920-794-5487
Term 1/16-12/17
Sharon Cox
Director of Oncology
Beloit Health System
1670 Lee Lane
Beloit, WI 53511
(W) 608-364-5175
Term 1/17-12/18
Sue Rees
VP, Associate CNO
UW Health
600 Highland Avenue
Madison, WI 53792
(W) 608-890-6634
Term 1/17-12/18
Tonja Ramthun
Divisional Director of Renal Dialysis
HSHS Eastern Wisconsin Division
PO Box 13508
Green Bay, WI 54307
Membership Chair/ Board
Term 1/16-12/17
Teresa Lindfors
CNO/VP Patient Services
Stoughton Hospital
900 Ridge Street
Stoughton, WI 53589
(W) 608-873-2376
Fax: 608-873-2315
President-Elect/ Nominations Committee Chair
Term 1/17-12/17
Doreen Kluth
Executive Director, Care Continuum
HSHS Division Eastern Wisconsin/Prevea
2710 Executive Drive
Green Bay, WI 54304
Fax: 920-429-1703
Term 1/16-12/17
Dennise Lavrenz, RN
Milwaukee Center for Independence
2020 West Wells Street
Milwaukee, WI 53233
WHA Liaison
Ann Zenk
V.P., Workforce & Clinical Practice
Wisconsin Hospital Association
5510 Research Park Drive
PO Box 259038
Madison, WI 53725-9038
608-274-1820 Fax: 608-274-8554
Term 1/17- 12/18
April Hansen, RN, MSN
VP-Clinical Services
Aya Healthcare
N2788 Stanley Lane
Marinette, WI 54143
April Knutson
Term 1/16-12/17
Terri Buckett
Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare All Saints
3801 Spring Street
Racine, WI 53405
Term 1/16-12/17
Mary Beth White-Jacobs
President and CEO
Black River Memorial Hospital
711 West Adams Street
Black River Falls, WI 54615
WHA Liaison
Paula Hafeman
Chief Nursing Officer
HSHS St. Vincent Hospital
835 S. Van Buren Street
Green Bay, WI 54307-3508
(W) 920-433-8204
Fax: 920-431-3215
Board/ WCN Liaison
Term 1/17-12/18
Tom Veeser
Ministry Healthcare
1570 Midway Place
Menasha, WI 54952
WHA Contact
Marcia Egle/Denise Anderson
Wisconsin Hospital Association
5510 Research Park Drive
PO Box 259038
Madison, WI 53725-9038
Fax: 608-274-8554

WONE Committee Chairs 2017

License Plate Committee Chair
Mary Cieslak-Duchek
Director of System Nursing Integration
Aurora Health Care
3000 W. Montana
Milwaukee, WI 53215
(W) 414-647-6493
(C) 262-385-0122
Fax: 414-647-6389
Legislative Committee Chair
Jan Bauman
Divine Savior Healthcare
2817 New Pinery Rd.
Portage, WI 53901
(W) 608-742-4131
Professional Development
Verna Seitz
Dir., Hospital Capacity & Resource Management
Froedtert Hospital
9200 W. Wisconsin Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53226
(W) 414-805-8193
Fax: 262-527-0358
NLA Chair
Terri Kabitzke-Groth
VP Nursing for Greater Milwaukee North/ Sheboygan/Calumet
CNO Aurora Medical Center Grafton and Aurora Medical Center of Washington County
975 Port Washington Rd.
Grafton, WI 53024
(W) 262-329-4319
(C) 262-305-4759
Laura Hieb
Bellin Health System, Inc.
PO Box 23400
Green Bay, WI 54345
(W) 920-433-7436
Fax: 920-433-3707
Dena Jarog
Director of Education
Mile Bluff Medical Center
1050 Division Street
Mauston, WI 53948
(W) 608-847-2740
ANEW Liaison
Deb Jenks
MSOE School of Nursing
1025 N. Broadway Street
Milwaukee, WI 53202
(W) 414-277-4516
(Cell) 262-227-5790

Susan Peterson
Director of Utilization Management
Community Care, Inc.
205 Bishops Way
Brookfield, WI 53005
(C) 414-430-2119
Leilani Mazzone, BSN, RN
Manager, Aurora at Home
11333 W. National Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53227
(W) 414-329-4949
(C) 414-243-0209
Mailing Address:
Aurora VNA Corporate Office
Kim Franzen
Director of Nursing Resource
HSHS Eastern Wisconsin Division
PO Box 13508
Green Bay, WI 54307
(Office) 920-433-8918
(C) 920-621-8223