Board/Committees


WONE Board/Committees 2017

President
Term 1/16-12/17
Joan Beglinger
3528 Timber Lane
Cross Plains, WI 53528
608-798-1388

jebdesigningtomorrow@charter.net
Joan BeglingerLiaison WHA Measure Team & Medical/ Professional Affairs
Betsy Benz
Chief Nurse Executive
Aurora Medical Center Manitowoc County
5000 Memorial Drive
Two Rivers, WI 54241
(W) 920-794-5053
Fax: 920-794-5487

betsy.benz@aurora.org
Treasurer
Term 1/16-12/17
Sharon Cox
Director of Oncology
Beloit Health System
1670 Lee Lane
Beloit, WI 53511
(W) 608-364-5175

scox@beloithealthsystem.org
Board
Term 1/17-12/18
Sue Rees
VP, Associate CNO
UW Health
600 Highland Avenue
Madison, WI 53792
(W) 608-890-6634

srees@uwhealth.org
Secretary
Term 1/17-12/18
Tonja Ramthun
Divisional Director of Renal Dialysis
HSHS Eastern Wisconsin Division
PO Box 13508
Green Bay, WI 54307
920-433-8446

tonja.ramthun@hshs.org
Membership Chair/ Board
Term 1/16-12/17
Teresa Lindfors
CNO/VP Patient Services
Stoughton Hospital
900 Ridge Street
Stoughton, WI 53589
(W) 608-873-2376
Fax: 608-873-2315

tlindfors@stohosp.com
President-Elect/ Nominations Committee Chair
Term 1/17-12/17
Doreen Kluth
Executive Director, Care Continuum
HSHS Division Eastern Wisconsin/Prevea
2710 Executive Drive
Green Bay, WI 54304
920-272-3386
Fax: 920-429-1703

doreen.kluth@hshs.org
Board
Term 1/16-12/17
Dennise Lavrenz, RN
Milwaukee Center for Independence
2020 West Wells Street
Milwaukee, WI 53233
414-037-2234

dennise.lavrenz@mcfi.net
WHA Liaison
Ann Zenk
V.P., Workforce & Clinical Practice
Wisconsin Hospital Association
5510 Research Park Drive
PO Box 259038
Madison, WI 53725-9038
608-274-1820 Fax: 608-274-8554

azenk@wha.org
Board
Term 1/17- 12/18
April Knutson
VP-Strategic Workforce
Solutions with AMN Healthcare
N7076 Shady Lane Circle
Porterfield, WI 54159
920-737-9969

april.knutson@amhhealthcare.com
April Knutson
Board
Term 1/16-12/17
Terri Buckett
Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare All Saints
3801 Spring Street
Racine, WI 53405
262-687-4011

Terri.buckett@ascension.org
Board
Term 1/16-12/17
Mary Beth White-Jacobs
President and CEO
Black River Memorial Hospital
711 West Adams Street
Black River Falls, WI 54615
715-284-1301

whitejacobs@brmh.net
WHA Liaison
Paula Hafeman
Chief Nursing Officer
HSHS St. Vincent Hospital
835 S. Van Buren Street
Green Bay, WI 54307-3508
(W) 920-433-8204
Fax: 920-431-3215

phafeman@hshs.org
Board/ WCN Liaison
Term 1/17-12/18
Tom Veeser
CNO
Ministry Healthcare
1570 Midway Place
Menasha, WI 54952
920-720-1468

thomas.veeser@ascension.org
WHA Contact
Pam Aud/Denise Anderson
Receptionist
Wisconsin Hospital Association
5510 Research Park Drive
PO Box 259038
Madison, WI 53725-9038
608-274-1820
Fax: 608-274-8554

wone@wha.org

WONE Committee Chairs 2017

License Plate Committee Chair
Mary Cieslak-Duchek
Director of System Nursing Integration
Aurora Health Care
3000 W. Montana
Milwaukee, WI 53215
(W) 414-647-6493
(C) 262-385-0122
Fax: 414-647-6389

mary.cieslak-duchek@aurora.org
Legislative Committee Chair
Jan Bauman
Divine Savior Healthcare
2817 New Pinery Rd.
Portage, WI 53901
(W) 608-742-4131

jbauman@dshealthcare.com
Professional Development
Verna Seitz
Dir., Hospital Capacity & Resource Management
Froedtert Hospital
9200 W. Wisconsin Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53226
(W) 414-805-8193
Fax: 262-527-0358

verna.seitz@froedtert.com
NLA Chair
Terri Kabitzke-Groth
VP Nursing for Greater Milwaukee North/ Sheboygan/Calumet
CNO Aurora Medical Center Grafton and Aurora Medical Center of Washington County
975 Port Washington Rd.
Grafton, WI 53024
(W) 262-329-4319
(C) 262-305-4759
Terry.kabitzke-groth@aurora.org
Marketing
Laura Hieb
CNO
Bellin Health System, Inc.
PO Box 23400
Green Bay, WI 54345
(W) 920-433-7436
Fax: 920-433-3707

laura.hieb@bellin.org
Program
Dena Jarog
Director of Education
Mile Bluff Medical Center
1050 Division Street
Mauston, WI 53948
(W) 608-847-2740

dweberjarog@gmail.com
ANEW Liaison
Deb Jenks
MSOE School of Nursing
1025 N. Broadway Street
Milwaukee, WI 53202
(W) 414-277-4516
(Cell) 262-227-5790


jenks@msoe@edu
Susan Peterson
Director of Utilization Management
Community Care, Inc.
205 Bishops Way
Brookfield, WI 53005
(C) 414-430-2119

slpeterson922@gmail.com
Historian
Leilani Mazzone, BSN, RN
Manager, Aurora at Home
11333 W. National Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53227
(W) 414-329-4949
(C) 414-243-0209
Mailing Address:
Aurora VNA Corporate Office

leilani.mazzone@aurora.org
Communications
Kim Franzen
Director of Nursing Resource
HSHS Eastern Wisconsin Division
PO Box 13508
Green Bay, WI 54307
(Office) 920-433-8918
(C) 920-621-8223

kimberly.franzen@hshs.org